#### AGENDA FOR THE HEARING ON F FEBRUARY 14, 2024 **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE** Hearing to be held at 1:30 p.m. via Teleconference **PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216** ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I. CALL TO ORDER

#### II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

- 2021-529 (R) Michael Gennari West New York School District
- 2023-254(R) Mark Hullings NJ Courts
- 2023-442(R) Cesar Vegas Samuel Shull Middle School
- 2023-482(R) Lamar Hicks Hamilton Township
- 2024-014 (R) David Eddy NJ State Police
- 2024-015 Jerrica White Division of Child Protection and Permanency
- 2024-032 Tonia Perry-Conley Mercer County Community College
- 2024-033 Erin Donohue Cherry Hill Public Schools
- 2024-034 Aimee Letsch Parsippany-Troy Hills School District
- 2024-035 Brian Smith Motor Vehicle Commission
- 2024-036 Ross Dammer NJ Assembly Minority Office
- 2024-037 Shawana Biggs Office of the Attorney General

# AGENDA FOR THE HEARING ON F FEBRUARY 14, 2024 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2024-038	Denmy Minaya-Luna Phillipsburg School District
2024-039	Erin Burnett Warren County
2024-040	Jessica Ray Raritan Valley Community College/Depart. of Environmental Protection
2024-041	Kathleen Ecclestan Pennsauken Public Schools
2024-042	Julia Cuddy Paramus Middle School
2024-043	Theresa Jimenez Phillipsburg Middle School
2024-044	Nancy Santarsiero Department of Transportation
2024-045	Raymond Cottiers New Milford High School
2024-046	Sharon Noblejas NJ State Police
2024-047	Ryan Black Borough of Avalon
2024-048	Eileen Jones Montgomery Township School District
2024-049	Leann Collins Trenton Public Schools
2024-050	Michelle Kisler New Brunswick Public Schools
2024-051	Georgia Young West Windsor-Plainsboro School District

# AGENDA FOR THE HEARING ON F FEBRUARY 14, 2024 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2024-052	Tricia Buck Gloucester Township Police Department
2024-053	James Halton Department of the Treasury
2024-055	Joseph Leone Sussex County Educational Services Commission
2024-056	Mary Jo Burnside Ewing Public Schools
2024-057	Michael Giachetti Eastern Regional High School
2024-058	Lucca Cioffi NJ Institute of Technology
2024-059	Brian Wallace Ewing Public Schools
2024-060	Rebecca Tkacs Hopewell Valley School District
2024-061	Ellen Mageean Township of West Milford
2024-062	Kaitlyn Wesner South Hunterdon Regional School District
2024-063	Heather P Smith Mercer County Community College
2024-065	Chelsea Yousko East Amwell Township School
2024-066	Ashlee Garo Hackettstown Board of Education – Willow Grove School
2024-067	Jonathan Aranzazu Department of Health

### AGENDA FOR THE HEARING ON F FEBRUARY 14, 2024 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2024-068	Richard Stone Office of the Public Defender
2024-069	Rebecca Glinn Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2024-070	Scott Tanner Montague Township School District
2024-071	Stephanie Pilipshen Burlington Township High School
2024-072	Carl Romero West Windsor-Plainsboro High School North
2024-073	Carolina Young Montague Township School District
2024-074	Savannah Lopez-Whelan Franklin Lakes School District
2024-075	Stephanie DiCapua South Brunswick School District
2024-076	Tiffany Williams NJ Transit
2024-077	Jason Stypinski Office of the Attorney General
2024-078	Windsor Fossetta Rochelle Park School

## III. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES – January 3, 2024

#### IV. ADJOURNMENT

**DISCLAIMER**: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.